With cordite in the air, splintered steel, shell casings and powder burns, there’s only one explanation...
Game server information & questions.

Moderators: Pardner, Joe Kari, TheDoctor

Can anyone help me

Postby diguinho » Tue Sep 25, 2012 12:09 am

Because SG is written that
VM_Create on UI failed.Copy console log clipboard
User avatar
diguinho
Pistolero
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 5:00 am
Location: Brasil,SP



Re: Can anyone help me

Postby TheDoctor » Tue Sep 25, 2012 12:39 pm

diguinho wrote:Because SG is written that
VM_Create on UI failed.Copy console log clipboard

  • Do you use SG1.1?
  • To which server do you want to connect to?
  • Does the server require you to allow downloads, e.g. \seta cl_allowdownload 1?
Image
User avatar
TheDoctor
Smokin' Amigo!
 
Posts: 767
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 3:31 am



Re:

Postby diguinho » Tue Sep 25, 2012 9:06 pm

I use the SG is 1.1, just that my internet is a bit slow, so I do not have to download anything I can do?
User avatar
diguinho
Pistolero
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 5:00 am
Location: Brasil,SP



Re: Re:

Postby TheDoctor » Wed Sep 26, 2012 6:29 pm

diguinho wrote:I use the SG is 1.1, just that my internet is a bit slow, so I do not have to download anything I can do?


Check these files. You need them in your SG user directory (= the directory, where the q3config.cfg file is).
Image
User avatar
TheDoctor
Smokin' Amigo!
 
Posts: 767
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 3:31 am



Re: Can anyone help me

Postby diguinho » Thu Sep 27, 2012 3:43 pm

The Doctor has many files that are not in PK3 and are CFG has some poblema that?

thank you for helping me: D
User avatar
diguinho
Pistolero
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 5:00 am
Location: Brasil,SP



Re: Can anyone help me

Postby TheDoctor » Sat Sep 29, 2012 8:30 pm

diguinho wrote:The Doctor has many files that are not in PK3 and are CFG has some poblema that?

I don't understand. Try to write in Portuguese.
Image
User avatar
TheDoctor
Smokin' Amigo!
 
Posts: 767
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 3:31 am



Re: Can anyone help me

Postby diguinho » Sun Sep 30, 2012 2:08 am

I downloaded the SG1.1 and now working fine ta straight phases and all, but thank you'll help me a lot, thanks |D
User avatar
diguinho
Pistolero
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 5:00 am
Location: Brasil,SP




Return to Telegraph Station

Show Sidebar
Show Sidebar

User Control Panel